Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home4/xismedia/public_html/msforgings.com/newsadmin/library/database.php on line 4
Mannan Shahid Forgings, Hot Steel Forging,Machining,Heat Treatment,CMM,CNC
Bookmark and Share
Sprachen:
Karriere | Fotogalerie | Kontakt
Startseite Firmenprofil Design & Development Produkte Quality Equipment List Manufacturing Clients Login
Katalog
Einen Schritt voraus Innovation.

Mit unseren qualifizierten und ausgebildeten Ingenieuren und die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung des Entwerfens stirbt für Hot Schmiedestücke, hat Mannan Shahid Forgings Limited die Fähigkeit, etwas aus einer Serviette skizzieren zu ergreifen, um solide Modelle und detaillierte Zeichnungen und produzieren die Qualität Warmschmieden Produkte, die für Kosten ausgelegt sind Optimierung, weniger Gewicht, gute Herstellbarkeit und Ergonomie. Wir nutzen weltweit führende Software für unser Design zu bringen Simulation zur Bestätigung der authentischen Werkzeugen Design & Berechnung der Belastung stirbt für optimale Wärmebehandlung Bedingungen. Während des Entwicklungsprozesses wird Mannan Shahid Forgings Limited zu unterstützen und den Weg in Reverse Engineering von Hot Schmiedeteile.

Mannan Shahid Forgings Limited (MS) ist eine weltbekannte Organisation in der Fertigung von Schmiedeteilen heiß, Wärmebehandlung und Bearbeitung der hochwertigen Komponenten. Unsere Design-Abteilung hat Fähigkeiten Komponenten nach internationalen Standards zu produzieren. Für ein Höchstmaß an Kundenzufriedenheit und eine professionelle Vorgehensweise im Werkzeug-Design verwendet MSF

CAD / CAM-Dienstleistungen,
2D nach 3D Konvertierung
Reverse Engineering,
Simulation Einrichtungen (Hot Forgings & Wärmebehandlung)

Roll Entwerfen Software

Wir haben Möglichkeit, Spezialwerkzeuge für Hot Forgings Design. Darüber hinaus sind für die Authentizität simulieren wir unser Design für jeden Prozess auf die Unvollkommenheit zu minimieren und den Gang der Geschäfte zu glätten. So bieten wir komplette Konstruktion bis zur Fertigung Lösungen von Hot Schmiedeteile an einem Punkt Ansprechpartner für Sie.



   
 
Startseite Firmenprofil Produkte Quality Equipment List Manufacturing Career Contact Us
Copyright 2010-11 MS Forging, All Rights Reserved. Website Design & Develop by: Future Vision Technologies

Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home4/xismedia/public_html/msforgings.com/newsadmin/library/database.php on line 4
Mannan Shahid Forgings, Hot Steel Forging,Machining,Heat Treatment,CMM,CNC
Bookmark and Share
Languages:
Career | Photo Gallery | Contact Us
Home Company Profile Design & Development Products Quality Equipment List Manufacturing Clients Login
Download Catalogue

A Step Ahead Innovation.

With our qualified & trained engineers and decades of experience of designing dies for Hot Forgings, Mannan Shahid Forgings Limited has the capability to take anything from a napkin sketch to solid models and detailed drawings, and produce the quality hot forging products that are designed for cost optimization, less weight, good manufacturability and ergonomics. We use world’s leading softwares to bring our design to simulation for confirmation of authentic tooling design & calculate the stress on dies for optimum heat treatment conditions. Throughout the development process, Mannan Shahid Forgings Limited will assist and lead the way in reverse engineering of Hot Forgings.

Mannan Shahid Forgings Limited (MS) is a world known organization in the manufacturing of hot forgings, heat treatment and machining of the quality components. Our Design Department has capabilities to produce components to international standards. For maximum customer satisfaction and a professional approach in tool design, MSF uses

CAD/CAM services,
2D to 3D conversion,
Reverse engineering,
Simulation Facilities (Hot Forgings & Heat Treatment)
Roll Designing Software

We have facility to design specialized tooling for Hot Forgings. Moreover for the authenticity we simulate our design for every process to minimize the imperfection and to smooth the progress of business. Thus we provide complete design to manufacturing solutions of Hot Forgings at a point contact for you.

   
 
Home Company Profile Products Quality Equipment List Manufacturing Career Contact Us
Copyright 2010-11 MS Forging, All Rights Reserved. Website Design & Develop by: Future Vision Technologies